page tools /
Home /
<<  Resources / PTA
Quicklinks
Mary Jo Sheppard Elementary School


PTA

Membership Form 

PTA Board Positions Form             facebook logo                                                                              signup  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Amazon Logo

 

Help raise moneyfor the PTA just by shopping on Amazon

In 2013, Amazon launched the Amazon Smile program. When you or your nonprofit’s donors shop on Amazon, they give to a specified charity.

Through this program Amazon donates .5% of an individual’s total purchase to their selected charity.

While a single individual’s purchases may not amount to a huge sum, the combined donations that your nonprofit can receive from everyday purchases can quickly add up.

Login to Amazon using the following and it attaches to your account:  https://smile.amazon.com

Please see the instructions attached to link MJS PTA to you Amazon.com acount.

 

Hoof Prints Newsletter 

For a listing of PTA meetings and events please visit the PTA calendar

 

Mary Jo Sheppard PTA Executive Board

Role Name PTA email
President Jenny Barta
president@mjspta.com
1st VP Membership Kristie Shrack
membership@mjspta.com
2nd VP Room Rep/Volunteers Danna Trevino roomrep@mjspta.com
3rd VP Dad’s Club Adam Schrack
dadsclub@mjspta.com
Secretary Chronda Clark secretary@mjspta.com
Treasurer Regan Sparks treasurer@mjspta.com
     
Appointed Positions    
Parliamentarian Open parliamentarian@mjspta.com
Historian Vikki Blaine historian@mjspta.com
     
Committee Chairs    
Book Fair Sharon Prince
bookfair@mjspta.com
Box Tops Jennie Young
boxtops@mjspta.com
Corporate Promotions John Barta
promotions@mjspta.com
Communications Gena Kelly communication@mjspta.com
Council Delegate#1 India Brumfield delegate1@mjspta.com
Council Delegate#2 Open delegate2@mjspta.com
Fundraisers Michelle White fundraising@mjspta.com
Special Events Stephanie Puente
specialevents@mjspta.com
Spirit Wear Tina Jackson spiritwear@mjspta.com
Student Achievements Krista Harwood
achievements@mjspta.com
Teacher Appreciation Open appreciation@mjspta.com
Hospitality Sue Smart reflections@mjspta.com
     
School Positions    
Principal Dr. Lylia King lyliaking@misdmail.org

(The above sites are sponsored and updated by the Mary Jo Sheppard PTA.

Mansfield ISD is not responsible for the content on external sites or servers.)



MISDMansfield ISD
605 East Broad Street
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Phone: 817.299.6300
                                www.mansfieldisd.org

Mary Jo Sheppard ColtsMary Jo Sheppard Elementary
1701 FM 1187
Mansfield, TX 76063
Phone: 817.299.6600   Fax: 817.453.6870
contact the webmaster | map to campus

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite