page tools /
Home /
<<  Resources / PTA
Quicklinks
Mary Jo Sheppard Elementary School


PTA

 

Membership Form

PTA Board Positions Form          facebook logo                                                                                

 

 

 

 

 

 

Amazon Logo

 

Help raise moneyfor the PTA just by shopping on Amazon

In 2013, Amazon launched the Amazon Smile program. When you or your nonprofit’s donors shop on Amazon, they give to a specified charity.

Through this program Amazon donates .5% of an individual’s total purchase to their selected charity.

While a single individual’s purchases may not amount to a huge sum, the combined donations that your nonprofit can receive from everyday purchases can quickly add up.

Login to Amazon using the following and it attaches to your account:  https://smile.amazon.com

Please see the instructions attached to link MJS PTA to you Amazon.com acount.

 

Hoof Prints Newsletter 

For a listing of PTA meetings and events please visit the PTA calendar

 

Mary Jo Sheppard PTA Executive Board

ROLE

NAME

PREFERRED CONTACT

President

Kristie Schrack

president@mjspta.com

1st VP - Membership

Jennie Young

membership@mjspta.com

2nd VP - Room Rep/Volunteers

Stormy Valadez

682-702-3704

3rd VP - Dad's Club

Clint Swindell

dadsclub@mjspta.com

Secretary

Valery Boyer

817-262-7840

Treasurer

Regan Sparks

regansparks@yahoo.com

Parliamentarian

Sharon Ahsan

parliamentarian@mjspta.com

Historian

Vikki Blaine

vikkiblaine@gmail.com

     

Committee Chairs

   

Box Tops

Ashley Bienski

Ashley.bienski@gmail.com

Corporate Promotions

Abby Greer

203-257-7495

Communications

Krista Harwood

commications@mjspta.com

Council Delegate #1

Cequila Greer

delegate1@mjspta.com

Council Delegate #2

Julia Rea

juliarea@misdmail.org

Fundraisers

Michelle Witte

michelle_witte@yahoo.com

Hospitality

OPEN

See Kris e Schrack for details

Reflections/Arts in Education

OPEN

See Kristie Schrack for details

Special Events

Kelsi Munoz

Munozmom3@yahoo.com

Spirit Wear

OPEN

See Kris e Schrack for details

Student Achievements

Ann Wiser

wawiser@sbcglobal.net

Teacher Appreciation

Shelley Cranford

817-395-3899

     

School Advisor

   

Principal

Dr. Lylia King

lyliaking@misdmail.org



(The above sites are sponsored and updated by the Mary Jo Sheppard PTA.

Mansfield ISD is not responsible for the content on external sites or servers.)



MISDMansfield ISD
605 East Broad Street
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Phone: 817.299.6300
                                www.mansfieldisd.org

Mary Jo Sheppard ColtsMary Jo Sheppard Elementary
1701 FM 1187
Mansfield, TX 76063
Phone: 817.299.6600   Fax: 817.453.6870
contact the webmaster | map to campus

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite