Campus Calendar

Sign up for event notifications or import a live iCal feed for any Mansfield ISD event calendar. Here's how...

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
3rd Grade Math STAAR
Mary Jo Sheppard
Wed, May 1
4th Grade Math STAAR
Mary Jo Sheppard
Kinder Field Trip
Mary Jo Sheppard
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Colors for Caring Day
The entire MISD community
FALS/FLS Field Trip
Mary Jo Sheppard
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Jungle Book Performances
Mary Jo Sheppard Cafeteria
Fri, May 10
Pastries With Parents
Mary Jo Sheppard Library
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
4th Grade Chaperone Meeting
Mary Jo Sheppard Gym
Tue, May 14
Kinder Field Trip
Mary Jo Sheppard
Called Board Meeting / Canvas Election / Board Work Session
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
4th Grade Field Trip
Austin, TX
3rd Grade Wax Museum
Mary Jo Sheppard
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
3rd Grade Field Trip
Mary Jo Sheppard
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Subscribe to Alerts Vision 2030 Day
The entire MISD community
Subscribe to Alerts Kindergarten Graduation and Party
Mary Jo Sheppard Cafeteria
Subscribe to Alerts FLS High Tea
Mary Jo Sheppard
Thu, May 23
Subscribe to Alerts 4th Grade Graduation
Mary Jo Sheppard Cafeteria
Subscribe to Alerts Frontier High School Graduation
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Subscribe to Alerts Early College High School Graduation
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Fri, May 24
Subscribe to Alerts Mansfield High School Graduation
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Subscribe to Alerts Timberview High School Graduation
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Subscribe to Alerts Lake Ridge High School Graduation
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Sat, May 25
Subscribe to Alerts Summit High School Graduation
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Subscribe to Alerts Legacy High School Graduation
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Subscribe to Alerts Board Meeting (regular business @ 7:00 p.m.)
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Programs (PK-6)
  • MISD District Calendar
  • School Holidays/Closures
  • Student Testing
  • Mary Jo Sheppard Community
  • The Center