Campus Calendar

Sign up for event notifications or import a live iCal feed for any Mansfield ISD event calendar. Here's how...

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Misd logo flame 24 Colors for Caring Day
The entire MISD community
Tue, Feb 2
Misd logo flame 24 Called Board Meeting / Work Session
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, Feb 3
Thu, Feb 4
Fri, Feb 5
Sat, Feb 6
Sun, Feb 7
Mon, Feb 8
Tue, Feb 9
Wed, Feb 10
Thu, Feb 11
Misd logo flame 24 Mansfield ISD Closed
All MISD campuses and buildings
Fri, Feb 12
Misd logo flame 24 Districtwide Holiday
All campuses and buildings
Sat, Feb 13
Sun, Feb 14
Mon, Feb 15
Tue, Feb 16
Misd logo flame 24 Mansfield ISD Closed
All MISD campuses and offices
Wed, Feb 17
Misd logo flame 24 Mansfield ISD Closed
All MISD campuses and offices
Thu, Feb 18
Misd logo flame 24 Mansfield ISD Closed
All MISD campuses and offices
Fri, Feb 19
Misd logo flame 24 Mansfield ISD Closed
All MISD campuses and offices
Sat, Feb 20
Sun, Feb 21
Mon, Feb 22
Tue, Feb 23
Misd logo flame 24 Board Meeting (regular business @ 7:00 p.m.)
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, Feb 24
Thu, Feb 25
Fri, Feb 26
Sat, Feb 27
Sun, Feb 28
Mon, Mar 1
Tue, Mar 2
Subscribe to Alerts Misd logo flame 24 Called Board Meeting
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, Mar 3
Subscribe to Alerts Sheppardes MISD SEL Parent Night
Virtual; registration required
Thu, Mar 4
Sat, Mar 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Programs (PK-12)
  • Misd logo flame 24 MISD District Calendar
  • School Holidays/Closures
  • Student Testing
  • Sheppardes Mary Jo Sheppard Community
  • Center 24 The Center